Community Events Calendar

Keep up with all the educational events on offer from the HoneyBook | Rising Tide team and community leaders in our quarterly Community Events Calendar. 

Here you’ll find information and registration links for everything from business education workshops and webinars to Global Virtual TuesdaysTogether gatherings, as well as events and opportunities hosted by Rising Tide Leaders, HoneyBook Educators and Pros. 

We hope you’ll tune in and join us at an event soon. 

Community Events Calendar

Global Virtual TuesdaysTogether

Webinars hosted by HoneyBook Head of Community Natalie Franke where special guests share their expertise on an important business topic related to the subject of the Rising Tide Monthly Guide.

Title
June 15, 2021
9 am PT | 12 pm ET

Inclusive Client Experience

Join the Rising Tide Community for a conversation on Inclusive Client Experience with Kay Fabella, a Forbes-featured DEI Consultant & Remote Team Strategist.

Title
July 13, 2021
11 am PT | 2 pm ET

SEO

Join the Rising Tide community for our July Global Virtual TuesdaysTogether featuring Feuza Reis, of Get Found with Fuse.

Title
August 17, 2021
1 pm PT | 4 pm ET

Relationship Building & Networking

Join Natalie Franke and Reina Pomeroy, two power-house Heads of Community, for a candid conversation about Relationship Building & Networking.

Business Education

Webinars and workshops from the HoneyBook team to help you optimize your account and grow your business.

Our YouTube ChannelRewatch the HoneyBook | Rising Tide Webinars
YouTube

Rewatch HoneyBook | Rising Tide Webinars

Rewatch our past Webinars, Global TuesdaysTogether Meet-up’s and more!

HoneyBook Product EducationLive Webinars on HoneyBook Tools & Features
HoneyBook Product Education

LIVE HoneyBook Training & Product Orientation Webinars

Join one of our live trainings for product orientation, custom walk-throughs, and feature deep dives.

From The Community

Webinars and workshops from HoneyBook Educators, Pros and Rising Tide Leaders.

Our YouTube ChannelRewatch the HoneyBook | Rising Tide Webinars
June 25, 2021
9 am PT | 12 pm ET

Workflows: Sweetly Simplified Workshop

During the 2-hour, Workflows: Sweetly Simplified Workshop, we’ll cover all of the steps needed to build your DREAM workflow in HoneyBook. I’ll take you step-by-step to make sure you lay a firm foundation to build your workflow! Workflows are a very HOT topic right now and this workshop is meant to help clear up some of the confusion about building a successful workflow.

If you would like to submit an event to be considered for the HoneyBook | Rising Tide Community Events Calendar please do so here.

Please review the eligibility criteria before submitting your event. Only those events that meet the criteria outlined below will be considered.